3.00/5.00 Finance

Andrew Cremin reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Great"

We had an EXCELLENT experience with Stockholmholdings! Everyone we worked with was great! The customer service went above and beyond!! Our calls and emails were always returned promptly never tired of my many questions! Thank you Stockholmholdings!!

1.00/5.00 Finance

Darrick Reilly reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Communicate Effectively"

Everything went really well with Stockholmholdings but they could improve with their ability to communicate effectively

5.00/5.00 Finance

Hugh Von reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Respect That We've Gained."

Stockholmholdings process was very easy and efficient. At this time, it's is gonna be our third month in it. They already made me settle with them and that seems to be going very well. Everybody I've dealt with at Stockholmholdings has been absolutely amazing, very reassuring, and competent that they could help us. They've been very concerned with how we were feeling about the process. They've stayed in contact with us. long we've been in it so far by checking in and asking us if we had any new questions, emailing us with their progress, and discussing what to expect in the future. They've been very helpful in coaching us on how to deal with them, on what to say, and on the process that we need to follow. I've been very happy with the results so far and I'm very happy with the respect that we've gained.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Marion Homenick reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Very Helpful"

I’m trying to get my debts under control and Stockholmholdings has been very helpful.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Pierce Friesen reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Wonderful"

My experience with Stockholmholdings has been wonderful. I found them online and talked to somebody, and they seemed reputable. I have been working with them since and today am debt-free. They handled everything very professionally and helped me with everything that came through.

2.00/5.00 Finance

Pat Feil reviewed Stockholmholdings

"A Friend Had Recommended Stockholmholdings Services"

A friend had recommended Stockholmholdings Services. She had success and knew of someone else too that gave her their name. I wasn't able to pay my monthly credit . Then my husband and I separated so things got even tighter for my budget. This really slashed my payments by more than half with the three credit . If I totaled up for the month of what was wanted, car repairs and all that took precedent, I had to do something, and Stockholmholdings all put it in a payment for me.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Theron Lindgren reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Every Monday Is A Pay Day"

Everyone I spoke with was compassionate, supportive and responded to all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. extremely informative and competent! I had no negative issues with Stockholmholdings Inc. Smiling to the bank. Every Monday is a pay day for me. Hurray

4.00/5.00 Finance

Maybell Rohan reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Rep Was Pretty Good."

I was trying to get consolidated and somebody recommended Stockholmholdings to me. I also checked out them and it was all hitting around the same kind of mob. With the Coronavirus, a lot of are things going on right now. It’s not even close to normal times. I tried one or two before I changed my mind. I then tried to get back to work and didn’t get back working. I said that I’d go ahead and hopefully, I could get back to my feet and get it. Stockholmholdings rep was pretty good.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Dominique Vasseur reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Thanks 😊 "

Best advice I got and great help for everything. Explained everything, and really helpful with all my questions and went step by step with all the forms. Very patient with all the time that he spend in the line with me and went over step by step. Thanks 😊

2.00/5.00 Finance

Graziano Longo reviewed Stockholmholdings

"I Learned A Lot"

Stockholmholdings ** was an AMAZING help for me. Everything well, was patient, empathetic, and had a great wealth of experience and knowledge. I learned a lot of about my situation, what I can do, and feel so relieved with going with this path . Thanks Stockholmholdings

4.00/5.00 Finance

Geraldine Ziemann reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Excellent With Stockholmholdings"

Excellent with Stockholmholdings has been excellent. Great customer service. Always keep in touch. I would recommend them to anyone looking to invest in the financial market portfolio. Thank You.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Dakota Light reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Stockholmholdings Thanks "

"I WAS A PART TIME TRADER FOR 10 YEARS. DURING THIS TIME I TOOK SEVERAL TRADE WITH WITHDRAWAL MY TRADING IMPROVED. I ONLY STARTED MAKING MONEY WHEN I STOCKHOLMHOLDINGS. THANKS.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Keith Welch reviewed Stockholmholdings

" I Appreciate"

I would just like to say how much I appreciate Stockholmholdings and the Investors for helping me out to get out of debt in such short period of time. Sometime life hits you harder than you can expect especially when not prepared, when seemed there was no way out, the light shined upon me. Thank you again as I know these days it's hard to believe anyone (even looking decent ) The process for trade was very fast.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Walter Jerde reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Everyone, Especially Beginners In Trading"

I have used Stockholmholdings for several years and I really appreciate the efficiency of their website. It is very easy for me to buy, sell and make transfers. What sets them apart from other brokerage firms is their customer service. Every time I have had to speak to them, the representatives have been informative, helpful and quick. I would recommend to everyone, especially beginners in trading

3.00/5.00 Finance

Crystal Luettgen reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Grow As An Investor"

I do like Stockholmholdings over the other two online brokers I have used. Ease of margin account setup is appealing. Linking to my external bank account is simple, user friendly, and was instant rather than the two day wait I experienced with another outfit. They have the usual amenities like free trades, and their online analysis tools work well for me., and the tools allowed me to grow as an investor.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Joan Amador Joan Amador Hernandes reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Add Your Daily Income"

It's been a worthwhile experience and the easiest way to make money. It is very easy to operate and it's also a life long process. I am encouraging all sundry to engage In this trade in other to add your daily income at your leisure time.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Elza Hegmann reviewed Stockholmholdings

"I Am Most Pleased"

*was a pleasure to trade with Stockholmholdings. Very sincere, courteous and professional. assured that they represented firm in a most professional manner. I would be proud to recommend Stockholmholdings firm to my friends and family in a heartbeat.. I am most pleased with my profit so far and hope to continue with you guys in the future. Sincerely.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Lia Mills reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Great Customer Service"

Experience with Stockholmholdings.has been excellent. Great customer service. Always keep in touch. I would recommend to anyone looking to invest in precious portfolio. Thank You

4.00/5.00 Finance

Stefanie Gerhold reviewed Stockholmholdings

"I’m So Ecstatic Getting Paid Everyweek "

I have been wanting to invest and work from home during this pandemic. no one would give me a chance. Stockholmholdings did and the whole process was fast and easy! I would highly recommend them. I’m so ecstatic getting paid everyweek

3.00/5.00 Finance

Mayra Quitzon reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Great Service"

This is my 3rd withdrawal with Stockholmholdings and have never had an issue. They are great to work with and easy withdrawal process .