3.00/5.00 Finance

Juliet G. Castiglia reviewed Market stocks pro

"A Really Good Broker For Day Trading"

A really good broker for day trading. It has free limit orders for orders over 200 shares. No other broker provides free limit orders for someone based in EU with hot keys setup at the moment.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Job Jaker reviewed Market stocks pro

"Customer Support 24/7"

Their customer support makes the software so much easier to understand and get hold of. It is very straight forward and the customer support is always there to help, in a matter of roughly 10-20 seconds.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Job How reviewed Market stocks pro

"Great Network "

This platform has amazing customers service

1.00/5.00 Banking

A Total Loss Never Again reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"You Will Regret It"

You will never receive any funds, EVER!!! All you do is buy crypto and never receive your funds. Laura Kirsten and Maxwell Gregory are fraudsters and scammers. Never use this platform if you want to receive your investment/funds.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Elias Tervonen reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Helpful"

I am having a life threatening illness and needed to cash out my earning . Stockholmholdings has always been helpful ever since I have had this account but with this sudden need for me to liquidate my investments, my manager went above and beyond to help me accomplish my request. I will always be grateful for Stockholmholdings service. I will gladly recommend anyone to invest with Stockholmholdings

2.00/5.00 Finance

Jirko Riikonen reviewed Stockholmholdings

"A Company That Cares For Its Clients."

We had the pleasure to do business with a representative. Tom so much knowledge about Stockholmholdings market. He was accurate and he promised was done and delivered. A company that cares for its clients.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Vivianne Bins reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Profit Came In Today"

+$231k Profit came in today was an easy process and a positive experience. Although I was unsure, am happy I made the right choice and that it was definitely the right decision for me. I highly recommend this company for its reliable and professional service.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Mary Jeffery reviewed KDCMARKET

"Gladly Recommend Anyone To Invest With Kdcmarket"

I am having a life threatening illness and needed to cash out my earning . kdcmarket has always been helpful ever since I have had this account but with this sudden need for me to liquidate my investments, my manager went above and beyond to help me accomplish my request. I will always be grateful for kdcmarket service. I will gladly recommend anyone to invest with kdcmarket

5.00/5.00 Finance

Mary Jeffery reviewed Kdcmarket

"Kdcmarket Is An Exclusive Multi-asset Broker "

Kdcmarket is an exclusive multi-asset broker with brilliant research and a superb trading platform experience – as well as a stunning selection of over 40,000 securities.

5.00/5.00 Others

Mary Jeffery reviewed Kdcmarket

"Excellent Trading Experience"

KDCMARKET is a trusted brand that delivers an excellent trading experience for forex and CFDs traders across the globe. It offers a wide range of markets and provides an impressive suite of proprietary platforms

4.00/5.00 Finance

Barry Glim reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Platform "

I'm happy with the General Terms & Conditions, Disclaimer, and Privacy Policy.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Henry Markenson reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"That Was The Fastest Customer Service Response Over Email That I've Ever Received In My Life. "

I am truly impressed

3.00/5.00 Finance

Fakih Alfarsi reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Not So Special "

Just like every other player

4.00/5.00 Finance

Johnson Dilph reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Let Me Take A Second To Inform You Of Their Customer Support."

I had two policies made, and for whatever reason there was an issue after processing the order. I sent an email to support, and to my surprise, there was a reply within ten minutes from Customer Support. TermsFeed further assisted me and stayed around to ensure my second order went smoothly. Great Customer Support, and great service. Highly Recommended.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Bella Hills reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Outstanding"

It's quick, simple and professional. Althought there's been a few problems, the staff provided an instant support and fixed the issue in no time.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Tim Doyle reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Excellent Platform "

Thank you very much for the great service!

5.00/5.00 Finance

Bryan Cooper reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Platform "

The set of legal docs on offer, for the most part are great and I found the experience a good one.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Angel Arnold reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good "

I think TermsFeed is great. I liked that it was hassle free and easy to set up. Again, it's a great feature for a fast and cheap set up, which gives me peace of mind, as I know have a terms of use agreement. :-)

4.00/5.00 Finance

Usman Riyad reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Awesome "

It was quick and easy to use. I would recommend it to others, thanks so much.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Abdel Muktar reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Nice Broker"

Yeah I loved the whole process. I thought I wanted to write my disclaimer myself but once I saw your generator I was so grateful I had no hesitation to buy it.