5.00/5.00 Finance

Clemmie Rempel reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Recommended"

Helpful, easy to reach, friendly. We have been lucky bought a new car with my earning. There were no problems my withdrawal is quick taken care of. I would recommend Stockholmholdings.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Sydni Rau reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Dependable Company"

My family has used Stockholmholdings for years because they have always taking care of my family and kids and I will always respect them for the great service that they provide. I like that they seem to care and that they are a dependable company. I have been very satisfied with the product

4.00/5.00 Finance

Reid Bartell reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Satisfactory"

Overall, the experience has been satisfactory.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Myah Medhurst reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Much Better"

Love the alerts, 2 factor authentication and the great user interface. Was using another company and I find Stockholmholdings much better and less costly than the competition. Family monitoring is a definite plus. I would highly recommend to friends and family.

5.00/5.00 Banking

Francesco Montagnese reviewed Legacy-apex

"Very Easy Service "

"You've saved our business! I have gotten at least 50 times the value from Legacy-apex.com . I like Legacy-apex.com more and more each day because it makes my life a lot easier."

5.00/5.00 Finance

William Parker reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Excellent Broker "

Great leverage l, Excellent customer service. You guys are the best!

4.00/5.00 Finance

Buster Hoy reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"WOW"

Thank you for such a fast response. I will definitely remember TermsFeed if I need something in the future.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Steven Brooks reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Wow, That Was One Of The Quickest Replies! I Really Appreciate It. "

I currently don't need any changes, but it's good to know you'll be able to assist, and that later on I'll be able to do it myself.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Fahad Mahi reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Best Platform "

Great service and great documents that were used from your site. Thanks!

4.00/5.00 Finance

Keller Williams reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good"

TermsFeed had a very easy process, intuitive user interface, and a decent price at the end.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Olivia Rogers reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Highly Recommend Them"

They are always accessible, always right. Trades are done quickly and with good prices. I would highly recommend them.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Yvonne Murray reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Always Helpful And Available."

Always helpful and available. Aided in determining what to invest in. Could interact online for better availability. Can't say enough about Stockholmholdings , now

4.00/5.00 Finance

Yasmine Hunt reviewed Stockholmholdings

"This Is The Best"

They are great and fast. I highly recommend this broker. You are welcome to check it out. They have training and good information for new clients. Excellent client relationship. Comparing to other brokers, this is the best.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Courtney Turner reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Excellent Client Relationship."

They are great and fast. I highly recommend this broker. You are welcome to check it out. They have training and good information for new clients. Excellent client relationship. Comparing to other brokers, this is the best.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Carrie Shaw reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Good Service And Low-cost Commissions."

Stockholmholdings has a good easy to use format. It has research tools as well as on how to use the site. They have helped online and also personal help by phone. Good service and low-cost commissions.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Katie Holmes reviewed Stockholmholdings

"It Is Very User Friendly"

I got switched over to Stockholmholdings since my other company closed down. I was happy to see that Stockholmholdings is easy to work online and easy to understand, I am not that computer savvy, so it is very user friendly

4.00/5.00 Finance

Evie Murray reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Always Satisfied"

I use to complete quite a few trades awhile back and Stockholmholdings was always a great company to deal with. I was always satisfied with the advice I received from them and I always felt the chart were very appropriate

2.00/5.00 Finance

Beth Walsh reviewed Stockholmholdings.com

"Fair To Good Trading Platform"

Stockholmholdings has decent executions and a fair to good trading platform. Their Sink or Swim platform gives live quotes, which is an excellent tool

3.00/5.00 Finance

Carmen Edwards reviewed Stockholmholdings

"The Whole Process That Much More Memorable."

It was my first time trading with Stockholmholdings and the customer service was outstanding. They answered every question I had. ... I wouldn't have known every step if it wasn't for the representative that helped me. Very patient and understanding and that made the whole process that much more memorable.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Naomi Hunt reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Polite And Knowledgeable"

I highly recommended Stockholmholdings with. They have an exceptional customer service, very polite and knowledgeable. They had been my company for long now but I had to contacted them several times during this pandemic. I’m a 100% satisfied and I highly recommend them.