5.00/5.00 Finance

Abdel Muktar reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Nice Broker"

Yeah I loved the whole process. I thought I wanted to write my disclaimer myself but once I saw your generator I was so grateful I had no hesitation to buy it.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Usman Riyad reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Awesome "

It was quick and easy to use. I would recommend it to others, thanks so much.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Angel Arnold reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good "

I think TermsFeed is great. I liked that it was hassle free and easy to set up. Again, it's a great feature for a fast and cheap set up, which gives me peace of mind, as I know have a terms of use agreement. :-)

5.00/5.00 Finance

Bryan Cooper reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Platform "

The set of legal docs on offer, for the most part are great and I found the experience a good one.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Tim Doyle reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Excellent Platform "

Thank you very much for the great service!

5.00/5.00 Finance

Bella Hills reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Outstanding"

It's quick, simple and professional. Althought there's been a few problems, the staff provided an instant support and fixed the issue in no time.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Johnson Dilph reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Let Me Take A Second To Inform You Of Their Customer Support."

I had two policies made, and for whatever reason there was an issue after processing the order. I sent an email to support, and to my surprise, there was a reply within ten minutes from Customer Support. TermsFeed further assisted me and stayed around to ensure my second order went smoothly. Great Customer Support, and great service. Highly Recommended.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Fakih Alfarsi reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Not So Special "

Just like every other player

5.00/5.00 Finance

Henry Markenson reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"That Was The Fastest Customer Service Response Over Email That I've Ever Received In My Life. "

I am truly impressed

4.00/5.00 Finance

Barry Glim reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Platform "

I'm happy with the General Terms & Conditions, Disclaimer, and Privacy Policy.

2.00/5.00 Finance

Graziano Longo reviewed Stockholmholdings

"I Learned A Lot"

Stockholmholdings ** was an AMAZING help for me. Everything well, was patient, empathetic, and had a great wealth of experience and knowledge. I learned a lot of about my situation, what I can do, and feel so relieved with going with this path . Thanks Stockholmholdings

4.00/5.00 Finance

Maybell Rohan reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Rep Was Pretty Good."

I was trying to get consolidated and somebody recommended Stockholmholdings to me. I also checked out them and it was all hitting around the same kind of mob. With the Coronavirus, a lot of are things going on right now. It’s not even close to normal times. I tried one or two before I changed my mind. I then tried to get back to work and didn’t get back working. I said that I’d go ahead and hopefully, I could get back to my feet and get it. Stockholmholdings rep was pretty good.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Theron Lindgren reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Every Monday Is A Pay Day"

Everyone I spoke with was compassionate, supportive and responded to all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. extremely informative and competent! I had no negative issues with Stockholmholdings Inc. Smiling to the bank. Every Monday is a pay day for me. Hurray

2.00/5.00 Finance

Pat Feil reviewed Stockholmholdings

"A Friend Had Recommended Stockholmholdings Services"

A friend had recommended Stockholmholdings Services. She had success and knew of someone else too that gave her their name. I wasn't able to pay my monthly credit . Then my husband and I separated so things got even tighter for my budget. This really slashed my payments by more than half with the three credit . If I totaled up for the month of what was wanted, car repairs and all that took precedent, I had to do something, and Stockholmholdings all put it in a payment for me.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Pierce Friesen reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Wonderful"

My experience with Stockholmholdings has been wonderful. I found them online and talked to somebody, and they seemed reputable. I have been working with them since and today am debt-free. They handled everything very professionally and helped me with everything that came through.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Hugh Von reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Respect That We've Gained."

Stockholmholdings process was very easy and efficient. At this time, it's is gonna be our third month in it. They already made me settle with them and that seems to be going very well. Everybody I've dealt with at Stockholmholdings has been absolutely amazing, very reassuring, and competent that they could help us. They've been very concerned with how we were feeling about the process. They've stayed in contact with us. long we've been in it so far by checking in and asking us if we had any new questions, emailing us with their progress, and discussing what to expect in the future. They've been very helpful in coaching us on how to deal with them, on what to say, and on the process that we need to follow. I've been very happy with the results so far and I'm very happy with the respect that we've gained.

1.00/5.00 Finance

Darrick Reilly reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Communicate Effectively"

Everything went really well with Stockholmholdings but they could improve with their ability to communicate effectively

3.00/5.00 Finance

Andrew Cremin reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Great"

We had an EXCELLENT experience with Stockholmholdings! Everyone we worked with was great! The customer service went above and beyond!! Our calls and emails were always returned promptly never tired of my many questions! Thank you Stockholmholdings!!

5.00/5.00 Finance

Christine Allen reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Thanks For Your Very Fast Response And Action "

Top-notch service.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Barry Glim reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Platform "

I'm happy with the General Terms & Conditions, Disclaimer, and Privacy Policy.