1.00/5.00 Finance

Charles S Taylor reviewed Market stocks pro

"Great Customer Service/Ease Of Use"

So far market stocks pro has provided a great trading experience. After placing my first trade, customer service called to congratulate me and see if I had any questions. They also provided insight into trading programs that are available through their website.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Raul J Cramer reviewed Market stocks pro

"My Experience Has Been Very Positive "

My experience has been very positive with market stocks pro. Well built platform, and good learning tools. I would recommend.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Ernest L. Jackson reviewed Market stocks pro

"Just Joined "

Just joined, but excellent first impression. Great support and clarity.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Bonnie Barnes reviewed Market stocks pro

"Market Stocks Pro For The Win!"

I love the market stocks pro platform because of the demo and tutorials. I feel like the company is giving traders the best opportunity to be successful in live trading.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Susan M. Grace reviewed Market stocks pro

"Thanks You Market Stocks Pro Service "

Thank you market stocks pro customers service, you are all doing good service, I have much understanding about the trade. I will make sure you get more people to join market stocks pro, I am very happy.

3.00/5.00 Finance

David Mercado reviewed Market stocks pro

"Great Platform "

Great platform. It’s fair with no sketchy or shady features. It’s very intense trading, but very fun. Use money you don’t mind losing! A system of high probability trades over a long term would likely make money.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Jeo V. Wetmore reviewed Market stocks pro

"The Greatest Trading Platform Yet"

I love the market stocks pro platform. It’s a big change from the other platforms I’ve used in the past. Once I learned how to navigate throughout the market stocks pro platform I was able to take some trades. I started out practicing using a demo account, then moved on to the Live platform. I gave my review 5 stars, but one feature I would like to see added is a brief tutorial about the bells and whistles of the market stocks pro platform. I will definitely be recommending market stocks pro to my friends and family.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Rachel R. Reinke reviewed Market stocks pro

"No Restrictions "

Having no restrictions like the PDT rule is what I love the most besides that I take great advantage of the leverage they provide. I just hope Marketstockspro web be more powerful with no lags.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Ronald Beck reviewed Marketstockspro

"Cool Live Chat Assistance "

I needed help choosing my platform & navigating thru their forms, questions, etc. I literally could not have done it without Live Chat. I was so happy I cud speak to an actual human being & not a bot & they stayed with me for an hour until I was done =0)

5.00/5.00 Finance

George Thompson reviewed Marketstockspro

"Intelligent Response "

Customer service by Lernice was great. I had to follow up on an important question and he took his time in clarifying everything. Happy with how I recieved help.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Walter Jerde reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Everyone, Especially Beginners In Trading"

I have used Stockholmholdings for several years and I really appreciate the efficiency of their website. It is very easy for me to buy, sell and make transfers. What sets them apart from other brokerage firms is their customer service. Every time I have had to speak to them, the representatives have been informative, helpful and quick. I would recommend to everyone, especially beginners in trading

4.00/5.00 Finance

Joan Amador Joan Amador Hernandes reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Add Your Daily Income"

It's been a worthwhile experience and the easiest way to make money. It is very easy to operate and it's also a life long process. I am encouraging all sundry to engage In this trade in other to add your daily income at your leisure time.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Elza Hegmann reviewed Stockholmholdings

"I Am Most Pleased"

*was a pleasure to trade with Stockholmholdings. Very sincere, courteous and professional. assured that they represented firm in a most professional manner. I would be proud to recommend Stockholmholdings firm to my friends and family in a heartbeat.. I am most pleased with my profit so far and hope to continue with you guys in the future. Sincerely.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Lia Mills reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Great Customer Service"

Experience with Stockholmholdings.has been excellent. Great customer service. Always keep in touch. I would recommend to anyone looking to invest in precious portfolio. Thank You

4.00/5.00 Finance

Darryl Sauer reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Devastating Time."

I cannot believe how fast it was. I decided to just request withdrawal to consolidate some bills. was surprised within 2 hrs after the withdrawals request that it was approved. It was so fast that I thought that it was a scam. But it was real. I would recommend them. During this trying time my withdrawal made me some peace of mind not having to worry about bills while trying to get through this devastating time.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Alice Streich reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Checking Into For My Needs"

I am in the process of looking for financial help and from what I have seen so far about this Stockholmholdings they look quite trustworthy. I looking to earn to get some things taken care of and they offer a lot of different options which I am checking into for my needs

4.00/5.00 Finance

Kgalalelo Moitshepi reviewed Stockholmholdings

"I Would Highly Recommend Stockholmholdings"

I am very glad to go with Stockholmholdings from bostwana. I have never had such a positive experience nor have I met a team of individuals that work so well and have so much integrity and honesty. Every single one cares about their clients and it is very obvious when they communicate with you. I would highly recommend Stockholmholdings

3.00/5.00 Finance

Gouta Letlhogonono reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Make Your Money Back Many Times Over."

Honesty and concerns about helping others improve their knowledge trading. Stockholmholdings all out to helping those who desire to reach their financial goals.you can make your money back many times over.

2.00/5.00 Finance

Same Puleng reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Genuinely Wants His Clients To Succeed"

So much usable information is taught during trade ! There is no doubt, Stockholmholdings genuinely wants his clients to succeed. regularly reinforces will make money with persistence

3.00/5.00 Finance

Reatshwana Tshimologo reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Curve Things Will Go A Lot Easier."

Changing the mind set is the hardest thing to do. knows this very well and has taken the steps to make the process easier to change. I know once I get past the learning curve things will go a lot easier.