2.00/5.00 Finance

Porter Bartoletti reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Recommend Them!"

This Stockholmholdings is Great to work with. We talked with them 3 different times deciding what plan to invest it was the best for us due to Covid 19. We had lots of questions and every time they were patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend them!

5.00/5.00 Finance

Gudrun Hoeger reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Highly Recommended"

Easy to compare multiple policies and compare to find the best plan for your individual needs. Highly recommended.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Westley Herman reviewed Stockholmholdings

"We Were So Very Impressed With The Service"

We were so very impressed with the service provided to us by Stockholmholdings! Fast professional service.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Tyreek Monahan reviewed Stockholmholdings

"I Will Be Referring Family And Friends To You For Their Needs. Happy 😺 "

Spoke with clark today about my investment. Am so happy with the return!! Recived my second return today and looking forward to a better 2021 and a well deserved vacation. I will be referring family and friends to you for their needs. Happy 😺

3.00/5.00 Finance

Jarvis Collier reviewed Stockholmholdings

"I Am Beyond Satisfied."

I want to give a great word of acknowledgement and appreciation. I am beyond satisfied. Thanks Stockholmholdings.

5.00/5.00 Banking

Mateo Monarrez reviewed Legacy-apex

"Awesome Platform "

If you aren't sure, always go for Legacy apex. I would gladly pay over 600 dollars for Legacy apex. We were treated like royalty.

4.00/5.00 Banking

John Ramirez reviewed Legacy-apex

"Amazing Platform "

Legacy apex impressed me on multiple levels.

5.00/5.00 Banking

Mark Goddy reviewed Legacy-apex

"Amazing Platform "

Legacy apex was worth a fortune to my company. Thank You! It's all good. I like Legacy apex more and more each day because it makes my life a lot easier.

5.00/5.00 Banking

Martha Silva reviewed Legacy-apex

"Great Platform "

The service was excellent. It fits our needs perfectly. I don't always clop, but when I do, it's because of Legacy apex.

4.00/5.00 Banking

Martin Higgins reviewed Legacy-apex

"Awesome Platform "

Thanks guys, keep up the good work! Wow what great service, I love it! Legacy apex is the next killer app. I will let my mum know about this, she could really make use of Legacy apex!

4.00/5.00 Finance

Will Whiting reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Work For 2 Years Now "

I have been working with xm.com for over four years. I really like everything: withdrawing money without problems, the terminal works like a Swiss watch, managers are very polite.

5.00/5.00 Finance

John Sam reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good Platform "

I had to go through this whole long… I had to go through this whole long identification process. At first, everything was fine, but then my deal ended abruptly. I know that this is a usual staff in this area, but it started to bother me very much. Then I changed the manager and everything worked out for the better. I realized that the main thing is not to be afraid of such changes. I've been withdrawing money. This process is also quite long, but worth it.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Dave Montagnese reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Very Easy Service "

I love the way the navigation is simple, strict withdrawal policies, nice leverage

4.00/5.00 Finance

Make Davin reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Bonuses "

This platform has lots of bonus but hiding fees for it

5.00/5.00 Finance

Marvel Son reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good "

Is a great company that offers good services but their leverage is very high

4.00/5.00 Finance

David Grinsby reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"This Is An Interesting Platform Lear New Things Everyday "

Decent broker, could do with faster CS

5.00/5.00 Finance

Decent Jeff reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Offers Good Customer Service "

It's the best forex broker, which I have ever seen before

5.00/5.00 Finance

Kelvin Lewin reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"This Platform Has Everything "

This isa an excellent broker and it gives very high bonuses

5.00/5.00 Finance

Josephine Fernsby reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good"

Great leveraging

4.00/5.00 Finance

Matt Bryan reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Superb Broker"

A transparent and reliable broker