2.00/5.00 Finance

Jirko Riikonen reviewed Stockholmholdings

"A Company That Cares For Its Clients."

We had the pleasure to do business with a representative. Tom so much knowledge about Stockholmholdings market. He was accurate and he promised was done and delivered. A company that cares for its clients.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Vivianne Bins reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Profit Came In Today"

+$231k Profit came in today was an easy process and a positive experience. Although I was unsure, am happy I made the right choice and that it was definitely the right decision for me. I highly recommend this company for its reliable and professional service.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Miss Jayda reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Appreciate"

The weekly payment was exactly what I was quoted, which I appreciate.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Trevor Berge reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Mrs Debra The Was Most Helpful"

Mrs debra the was most helpful, professional in approach advisor I have talked with in a long time. He gave of her time over and above what I expected. He is on my shortlist of people whom I would consider a as a reliable, trusted trader.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Casimer Dickens reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Helpful"

Very knowledgeable, helpful throughout the entire process. The ability to collect payments for the rest of your life was most important. Setting up options for payouts were explained and easy to setup. Weekly payments arrive promptly on the day you choose. Have never had a problem

4.00/5.00 Finance

Stefan Rolfson reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Stockholmholdings"

It is very nice experience to have a deal with American Equity. Their customer service is excellent. They are answering all questions that we need. Their withdrawal options allows us that what we need actually. So I will happily recommend the to everyone if they ask me. It is a relevant, reliable company to all. They has the best and easy and fastest payout options that people need. They are doing their very good job. So everyone can invest in that. Stockholmholdings has the fantastic funding options that people we all need.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Tinu Rekaa reviewed Stockholmholdings

" I Have Been Able To Get Myself Out Of Debt"

Any time I've called, the customer service reps have been extremely helpful and polite. I have been able to get myself out of debt and get to a point where I will be able to purchase a home and not have this looming over me.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Emanuel Brekke reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Excellent Customer Satisfaction."

The customer service representative was efficient and personable. My manager made sure that all the details were handled regarding my account and she gave me the necessary information that I asked about. She went above and beyond to make me feel valued as a customer. Her trading skills were amazing. She understood my situation and didn't try to talk down to me or make me feel bad about my financial situation. I recommend Stockholmholdings excellent customer satisfaction.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Isobel Douglas reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Always There On Time For You"

They always resolve your inquiries and treat you with respect. Stockholmholdings staff are very responsive. When you have a appointment to talk to them they always there on time for you.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Americo Bailey reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Thank You"

During the past several years Stockholmholdings has been very receptive to aid us whenever an issue arose. They have been there to assist us in getting through some difficult financial times including the covid pandemic and natural disasters. Thank You.

1.00/5.00 Finance

Verna Legros reviewed Expert24trade

"Great And Excellent Service."

Great and excellent service, my transaction came through in the shortest period of time. I'm a happy customer 😊.

2.00/5.00 Finance

Damion Gutmann reviewed Expert24trade

"Feeling Confident 5star"

Here he is, for me the best expert24trade. This experience was new to me and some I did not understand at first. The solid support given made me more confident and comfortable. This is my choice to be better in the future. Feeling confident..5 stars.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Jon Villareal reviewed Expert24trade

"Excellent Service I Really Impressed"

I sent BTC from my account in Japan to my expert24trade account . But my BTC didn’t reflect to my BTC account in expert24trade. Then I ask your Help Center staff to write down e-mail about the case. So your Help Center staff and your technical team make an effort to find my BTC with endurance. As the result you find my BTC and reflect my account in expert24trade. You really applied the golden rule “ All things, that you want men to do to you, you also must do to them. ” for your customer. It’s true customer success experience. Your Help Center staff reported the update development day by day. The reports are help to overcome worries in my heart. I recommend your service to everyone out there I appreciate and impressed. Thank you very much. Expert24trade.

2.00/5.00 Finance

Seppe Petit reviewed Expert24trade

"I Salute The High Reliability Of Expert24trade."

I salute the high reliability of expert24trade. Sooner or later, a lot of people around the world will know about this point, and I hope more users.

2.00/5.00 Finance

Jonas Michel reviewed Expert24trade

"Very Nice And Intuitive"

Very nice and intuitive, plus the paid out quick and steady. the web and the Mobile (Android version) interface work great. Nice to have and work with.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Jazmin Josh reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Not So Special "

Not so impressed but it was a good… Not so impressed but it was a good experience.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Jazmin Josh reviewed Legacy-apex

"Best Service From Legacy-apex."

I had a bad experience with IBC an my niece reccommend me try her bank which is Wells Fargo i have to she was definitely right best bank ive ever done business with they r on point with authorized transactions an if they feel its a suspicious transaction they will deny the transaction an email u with in seconds for u to verify if u made the transaction an will let it go thru with ur verification an i also just love Zelle my family an friends can transfer funds to each others accounts so much easier than having to chase them down lol love love love highly recommend

4.00/5.00 Finance

Susan Magrett reviewed Expert24trade

"We Where Treated Like Royally"

"We were treated like royalty. Thank you for making it painless, pleasant and most of all hassle free! Absolutely wonderful!" Did multiple withdrawal successfully with your system - Lydie R.

2.00/5.00 Finance

Angela Coopi reviewed Expert24trade

"Great Opportunity 👍 "

"I was amazed at the quality of Expert24trade. I will let my family and friends know about this great opportunity, making it big! I have gotten at least 50 times my capital from Expert24trade Thanks for the great service." - Perrine C.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Silvia S Page reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Platform "

I opened my first account in 2017 or 2018, it was the very beginning. The company convinced me that it didn't have a minimum bill and I didn't have much money. This is how my adventure with FX began. Over the next years, I mainly traded with them and to this day I have my main account there. What I have always liked are the immediate execution of orders and no slippage. I also had friendly support at my disposal.