3.00/5.00 Finance

Dorothy Brown reviewed Market stocks pro

"Great Trading Option But Missing Few…"

Great trading option but missing few improvements to get the 5 stars like better and more technical indicator/chart tools and the possibility for stop loss in order to better manage the risk on the trades.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Thomas Stanley reviewed Market stocks pro

"GeT SoMe"

I love the market stocks pro platform I’ve never been so amazed at something in my life I took $300 and ran it up to $18,000 all in a matter of a week I may have lost a little bit back but I have cashed out plenty and I can tell you right now if you have a decent eye for technical analysis you'll love you some market stocks pro too!!

5.00/5.00 Finance

Sharon Turgeon reviewed Market stocks pro

"Stop Loss Feature Integration"

Everything is great and I love using the Nadex platform but there really needs to be a stop loss feature integrated in place for the binary options. If a stop loss feature where you could easily express the price per contract you want your trade to close out at automatically in case the market goes against you that would be ideal. Please look into this for us traders. Thank you

4.00/5.00 Finance

Tammy Lane reviewed Market stocks pro

"Market Stocks Pro Is Great "

Market stocks pro is great! You always do a good job. I am a small investor so you have given me the opportunity to trade markets I normally could not trade such as crude oil. Also, I do have to be worried about the pattern day trade rules. Thank you again

4.00/5.00 Finance

Helen Babin reviewed Market stocks pro

"Market Stocks Pro Is The Perfect Platform For Me"

Market stocks pro is the perfect platform for me. I am 73 and always wanted to try day trading but did not want to end up in penury in the process. Market stocks pro offers all the excitement of various lengths of trades with no margin calls and defined risk. The people I've talked to have been helpful beyond the requirements of their jobs. The videos and daily updates are wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend market stocks pro to anyone who is interested in trading.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Travis Ransom reviewed Market stocks pro

"Overall I Am Pleased With The Site And…"

Overall I am pleased with the site and services you provide. It is a very profitable trading vehicle for me. I have reported an issue with the new platform and being able to accurately download data. Also, while the brackets do set limits, I would appreciate the ability to set limit orders within brackets.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Kevin Hart reviewed Market stocks pro

"Great Platform To Use And Trade"

Great platform to use and trade. Market stocks pro provide training and webinars to people in all kind of experience to show how to trade using their platform. The educationally section is very helpful with useful resources to use and attend webinars and get answers to any questions investor may have. The customer service is very helpful.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Tracy Hargrave reviewed Market stocks pro

"I Like The Platform "

I like this platform. The experience as a trader is great!!! Is it possible a lower commission?

5.00/5.00 Finance

Todd King reviewed Market stocks pro

"Market Stocks Pro Has Been A Breath Of Fresh Air In…"

Market stocks pro has been a breath of fresh air in an otherwise difficult to navigate industry. I've only experienced honest and transparent service and payouts have been prompt, even to an international client. I highly recommend market stocks pro to any trader looking to exploit the products they offer.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Louise Hill reviewed Market stocks pro

"Trustworthy And Secure- I’ve Always Had…"

Trustworthy and secure- I’ve always had good experiences with market stocks pro. I love the limited risk with their contracts and knowing ahead of time what I’ll be risking vs what potential reward there is in a trade. Also, they go out of their way to offer many training webinars. There’s no “get rich quick” scheme in trading and they let you know that. You must put in the work yourself through education and demo practice. They truly care about their traders.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Suzanne Granda reviewed Market stocks pro

"100%sure Company "

Wow I can't believe my eyes, I received my profit without any problems : very easy and convenient 100% sure company.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Carolyn Hampton reviewed Market stocks pro

"Making The Trading Journey A Little Easier."

When you are new to a platform, you need attention asap. Market stocks pro. gives you that attention! Making the trading journey a little easier.

4.00/5.00 Finance

David Erdmann reviewed Market stocks pro

"Best Trading Experience So Far"

Best trading experience so far. Easy to register and easy to deposit/withdraw. No issues whatsoever. 10/10

3.00/5.00 Finance

Jazmin Josh reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Not So Special "

Not so impressed but it was a good… Not so impressed but it was a good experience.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Jazmin Josh reviewed Legacy-apex

"Best Service From Legacy-apex."

I had a bad experience with IBC an my niece reccommend me try her bank which is Wells Fargo i have to she was definitely right best bank ive ever done business with they r on point with authorized transactions an if they feel its a suspicious transaction they will deny the transaction an email u with in seconds for u to verify if u made the transaction an will let it go thru with ur verification an i also just love Zelle my family an friends can transfer funds to each others accounts so much easier than having to chase them down lol love love love highly recommend

5.00/5.00 Finance

Silvia S Page reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Platform "

I opened my first account in 2017 or 2018, it was the very beginning. The company convinced me that it didn't have a minimum bill and I didn't have much money. This is how my adventure with FX began. Over the next years, I mainly traded with them and to this day I have my main account there. What I have always liked are the immediate execution of orders and no slippage. I also had friendly support at my disposal.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Will Whiting reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Work For 2 Years Now "

I have been working with xm.com for over four years. I really like everything: withdrawing money without problems, the terminal works like a Swiss watch, managers are very polite.

5.00/5.00 Finance

John Sam reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good Platform "

I had to go through this whole long… I had to go through this whole long identification process. At first, everything was fine, but then my deal ended abruptly. I know that this is a usual staff in this area, but it started to bother me very much. Then I changed the manager and everything worked out for the better. I realized that the main thing is not to be afraid of such changes. I've been withdrawing money. This process is also quite long, but worth it.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Dave Montagnese reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Very Easy Service "

I love the way the navigation is simple, strict withdrawal policies, nice leverage

4.00/5.00 Finance

Make Davin reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Bonuses "

This platform has lots of bonus but hiding fees for it