5.00/5.00 Finance

Kelvin Lewin reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"This Platform Has Everything "

This isa an excellent broker and it gives very high bonuses

5.00/5.00 Finance

Decent Jeff reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Offers Good Customer Service "

It's the best forex broker, which I have ever seen before

4.00/5.00 Finance

David Grinsby reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"This Is An Interesting Platform Lear New Things Everyday "

Decent broker, could do with faster CS

5.00/5.00 Finance

Marvel Son reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good "

Is a great company that offers good services but their leverage is very high

4.00/5.00 Finance

Make Davin reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Bonuses "

This platform has lots of bonus but hiding fees for it

4.00/5.00 Finance

Dave Montagnese reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Very Easy Service "

I love the way the navigation is simple, strict withdrawal policies, nice leverage

5.00/5.00 Finance

John Sam reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good Platform "

I had to go through this whole long… I had to go through this whole long identification process. At first, everything was fine, but then my deal ended abruptly. I know that this is a usual staff in this area, but it started to bother me very much. Then I changed the manager and everything worked out for the better. I realized that the main thing is not to be afraid of such changes. I've been withdrawing money. This process is also quite long, but worth it.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Will Whiting reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Work For 2 Years Now "

I have been working with xm.com for over four years. I really like everything: withdrawing money without problems, the terminal works like a Swiss watch, managers are very polite.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Silvia S Page reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Platform "

I opened my first account in 2017 or 2018, it was the very beginning. The company convinced me that it didn't have a minimum bill and I didn't have much money. This is how my adventure with FX began. Over the next years, I mainly traded with them and to this day I have my main account there. What I have always liked are the immediate execution of orders and no slippage. I also had friendly support at my disposal.

2.00/5.00 Finance

Angela Coopi reviewed Expert24trade

"Great Opportunity 👍 "

"I was amazed at the quality of Expert24trade. I will let my family and friends know about this great opportunity, making it big! I have gotten at least 50 times my capital from Expert24trade Thanks for the great service." - Perrine C.

5.00/5.00 Banking

Mark Goddy reviewed Legacy-apex

"Amazing Platform "

Legacy apex was worth a fortune to my company. Thank You! It's all good. I like Legacy apex more and more each day because it makes my life a lot easier.

4.00/5.00 Banking

John Ramirez reviewed Legacy-apex

"Amazing Platform "

Legacy apex impressed me on multiple levels.

5.00/5.00 Banking

Mateo Monarrez reviewed Legacy-apex

"Awesome Platform "

If you aren't sure, always go for Legacy apex. I would gladly pay over 600 dollars for Legacy apex. We were treated like royalty.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Jarvis Collier reviewed Stockholmholdings

"I Am Beyond Satisfied."

I want to give a great word of acknowledgement and appreciation. I am beyond satisfied. Thanks Stockholmholdings.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Tyreek Monahan reviewed Stockholmholdings

"I Will Be Referring Family And Friends To You For Their Needs. Happy 😺 "

Spoke with clark today about my investment. Am so happy with the return!! Recived my second return today and looking forward to a better 2021 and a well deserved vacation. I will be referring family and friends to you for their needs. Happy 😺

4.00/5.00 Finance

Westley Herman reviewed Stockholmholdings

"We Were So Very Impressed With The Service"

We were so very impressed with the service provided to us by Stockholmholdings! Fast professional service.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Gudrun Hoeger reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Highly Recommended"

Easy to compare multiple policies and compare to find the best plan for your individual needs. Highly recommended.

2.00/5.00 Finance

Porter Bartoletti reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Recommend Them!"

This Stockholmholdings is Great to work with. We talked with them 3 different times deciding what plan to invest it was the best for us due to Covid 19. We had lots of questions and every time they were patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend them!

3.00/5.00 Finance

Americo Bailey reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Thank You"

During the past several years Stockholmholdings has been very receptive to aid us whenever an issue arose. They have been there to assist us in getting through some difficult financial times including the covid pandemic and natural disasters. Thank You.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Isobel Douglas reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Always There On Time For You"

They always resolve your inquiries and treat you with respect. Stockholmholdings staff are very responsive. When you have a appointment to talk to them they always there on time for you.