3.00/5.00 Finance

Chad Runte reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Quick Response."

Very quick response times on the live chat options even late in the evening!

4.00/5.00 Finance

Korey Breitenberg reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Very Good Experience."

A very good experience over the last couple of months. Very easy to use platform for stock options trading, no hidden charges and a very good support.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Raina Walker reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Stockholmholdings "

Simple to use, effective and has great service. It gives a wide range of options and makes investing easy for beginners and more experienced traders. The webpage is excellent.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Diane Hughes reviewed Stockholmholdings

"The Best Broker I’ve Ever Used"

Stockholmholdings best broker I’ve ever used, so user friendly and has plenty of stocks to invest in. The only thing missing maybe would be that they need Trailing stop on the Invest side of things, since they do have it on CFDs. Great broker

5.00/5.00 Finance

Alex Conwell reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good"

Great leveraging

4.00/5.00 Finance

Francesco Montagnese reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Platform "

"I didn't even need training. Really good. Just what I was looking for. Your company is truly upstanding and is behind its product 100%."

4.00/5.00 Finance

Kassim Hamadan reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Thankyou Goodwonderful Team Fast Suport…"

Thankyou goodwonderful team fast suport low spreads fair leverage

5.00/5.00 Finance

Adam Grimm reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Awesome "

Their leveraging is just so awesome

4.00/5.00 Finance

Matt Bryan reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Superb Broker"

A transparent and reliable broker

5.00/5.00 Finance

Josephine Fernsby reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good"

Great leveraging

5.00/5.00 Banking

Jack Smith reviewed Legacy apex

"Amazing Platform "

Just what I was looking for.

4.00/5.00 Banking

Stephen Taylor reviewed Legacy apex

"Great Platform "

It fits our needs perfectly. We've seen amazing results already. I am so pleased with this product.

4.00/5.00 Banking

James Hegge reviewed Legacy apex

"Cool Platform "

Legacy apex is awesome! Needless to say we are extremely satisfied with the results.

5.00/5.00 Banking

Maria Tom reviewed Legacy apex

"Amazing Platform "

Not able to tell you how happy I am with Legacy apex. Your company is truly upstanding and is behind its product 100%. I have gotten at least 50 times the value from Legacy apex. Needless to say we are extremely satisfied with the results.

1.00/5.00 Finance

Leif Leif Balle reviewed Stockholmholdings

"User-friendly"

User-friendly

4.00/5.00 Finance

Jessen Borup reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Thank You. God Bless You."

I appreciate you guys so much for your honesty. You were very helpful. I will be referring some more people to Stockholmholdings . I love how you guys take care of your customers. I feel like I am part of a family. Thank you. God bless you.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Jordy Effertz reviewed Stockholmholdings

"So Far Experience"

So far, my experience has been great. I would recommend Stockholmholdings everyone who needs help trying to work from home. A co worker turned me on to Stockholmholdings, I tried it out and earn $23k and got my wife on board. I have told a few more people about thier services as well, i recommend them Thanks for your service and expertise.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Willibald Renner reviewed Swingmarketscfd.com

"Bbok"

Dope web

4.00/5.00 Banking

Martin Higgins reviewed Legacy-apex

"Awesome Platform "

Thanks guys, keep up the good work! Wow what great service, I love it! Legacy apex is the next killer app. I will let my mum know about this, she could really make use of Legacy apex!

5.00/5.00 Banking

Martha Silva reviewed Legacy-apex

"Great Platform "

The service was excellent. It fits our needs perfectly. I don't always clop, but when I do, it's because of Legacy apex.