2.00/5.00 Finance

Ivanna Urrutia reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Super Easy As Well."

Easy process. Always someone knowledgeable to talk to. When I wanted to withdraw my payment they made it very easy and fast 10 minutes. Over all easy to trade using them. super easy as well.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Paula Angulo reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Stockholmholdings Is Easy"

Stockholmholdings is easy and great. Customer service hours and response since I started with them has been great. Website provides easy way to withdraw and manage automatic payment.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Ivanna Caballero reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Would Recommend Them."

To be honest, with all the bad news publicity Stockholmholdings has gotten in the recent past I wasn't too excited about them. However, I have had nothing but positive experiences with Stockholmholdings from the initial (to lower interest rate) and the on-line site is user friendly. I would recommend them.

2.00/5.00 Finance

Elsie Mason reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Would Use Them Again For Sure."

We bought our home with our earning. The trading process was painless and helpful. and answered all our questions. The best thing was we did not have to wait long for our withdrawal just few minutes yo be approved.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Birdie Anderson reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Withdrawals Paid On Time Few Minutes "

I have two Stockholmholdings accounts that I've had for a year. Withdrawals paid on time few minutes after the withdrawal request and early in the cycle. I haven't had problems with them i will recommend Stockholmholdings.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Ludie Ernser reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Their Rates Are Good Plus Their Bonus"

Their rates are good plus their bonus when offered. Help is very good... I like them. Interest is paid, and you always have full access to your funds even if you should close the account.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Hulda Williamson reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Sometimes Painful, The End Was Well Worth It"

I read and heard a lot of things about Stockholmholdings . Most of what I read here was not good. I want to tell you my experience was very good. I started trading from home during the pandemic. I was able to trade and earn upto 70% with Stockholmholdings within 24 hours. Request withdrawals 12th of december and today, Dec 13th. I received my earning to my account- communicated very well, answered all of my questions and every email in a timely manner. We live in the Springfield, MO area and the service and experience was great. on the 13th, about two hours after the withdrawal request process my withdrawal was approved in few minutes. I was very impressed. . $72,000 payments was complete experience. Although the process was lengthy and repetitive and sometimes painful, the end was well worth it

4.00/5.00 Finance

Justine Lloyd reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Helpful In Walking Me Through The Process Of Understanding"

It was my first time using Stockholmholdings and the customer service was outstanding. They answered every question I had and then answered more that I hadn't even thought about. Extremely helpful in walking me through the process of understanding

5.00/5.00 Finance

Naomi Hunt reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Polite And Knowledgeable"

I highly recommended Stockholmholdings with. They have an exceptional customer service, very polite and knowledgeable. They had been my company for long now but I had to contacted them several times during this pandemic. I’m a 100% satisfied and I highly recommend them.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Carmen Edwards reviewed Stockholmholdings

"The Whole Process That Much More Memorable."

It was my first time trading with Stockholmholdings and the customer service was outstanding. They answered every question I had. ... I wouldn't have known every step if it wasn't for the representative that helped me. Very patient and understanding and that made the whole process that much more memorable.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Abdul Almakura reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Experience "

Very good broker with great leveraging

5.00/5.00 Finance

Stephen Holand reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good"

It was great! Really smooth and easy going platform

4.00/5.00 Finance

Emily Nicoland reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Balanced Experience "

Made withdrawals very very easy

5.00/5.00 Finance

Jason Wingert reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great "

This was the first time I've used termsfeed and I found it really easy and valuable. Thanks.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Orland Yenen reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Not Bad"

Not bad but much fees

5.00/5.00 Finance

Platinum Bonnie reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Helpful "

TermsFeed was incredibly helpful and easy to navigate! The fees seemed quite fair. Great service so far!

5.00/5.00 Finance

Tyson Smity reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Awesome "

The experience for me was very good. The process was simple and I was able to make the modifications required for the site.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Chris Griffin reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great "

I really appreciate that TermsFeed hosts the Terms of Service agreement for us. Honestly, it was a great experience and it looks great.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Keller Williams reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good"

TermsFeed had a very easy process, intuitive user interface, and a decent price at the end.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Fahad Mahi reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Best Platform "

Great service and great documents that were used from your site. Thanks!