4.00/5.00 Finance

Keller Williams reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good"

TermsFeed had a very easy process, intuitive user interface, and a decent price at the end.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Chris Griffin reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great "

I really appreciate that TermsFeed hosts the Terms of Service agreement for us. Honestly, it was a great experience and it looks great.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Tyson Smity reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Awesome "

The experience for me was very good. The process was simple and I was able to make the modifications required for the site.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Platinum Bonnie reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Helpful "

TermsFeed was incredibly helpful and easy to navigate! The fees seemed quite fair. Great service so far!

3.00/5.00 Finance

Orland Yenen reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Not Bad"

Not bad but much fees

5.00/5.00 Finance

Jason Wingert reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great "

This was the first time I've used termsfeed and I found it really easy and valuable. Thanks.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Emily Nicoland reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Balanced Experience "

Made withdrawals very very easy

5.00/5.00 Finance

Stephen Holand reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good"

It was great! Really smooth and easy going platform

5.00/5.00 Finance

Abdul Almakura reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Experience "

Very good broker with great leveraging

5.00/5.00 Finance

Joshua Ozia reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good Experience "

Yeah I definitely got what I need from TermFeed. I was reading through and I think it captures what I was looking for.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Isobel Douglas reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Always There On Time For You"

They always resolve your inquiries and treat you with respect. Stockholmholdings staff are very responsive. When you have a appointment to talk to them they always there on time for you.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Emanuel Brekke reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Excellent Customer Satisfaction."

The customer service representative was efficient and personable. My manager made sure that all the details were handled regarding my account and she gave me the necessary information that I asked about. She went above and beyond to make me feel valued as a customer. Her trading skills were amazing. She understood my situation and didn't try to talk down to me or make me feel bad about my financial situation. I recommend Stockholmholdings excellent customer satisfaction.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Tinu Rekaa reviewed Stockholmholdings

" I Have Been Able To Get Myself Out Of Debt"

Any time I've called, the customer service reps have been extremely helpful and polite. I have been able to get myself out of debt and get to a point where I will be able to purchase a home and not have this looming over me.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Stefan Rolfson reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Stockholmholdings"

It is very nice experience to have a deal with American Equity. Their customer service is excellent. They are answering all questions that we need. Their withdrawal options allows us that what we need actually. So I will happily recommend the to everyone if they ask me. It is a relevant, reliable company to all. They has the best and easy and fastest payout options that people need. They are doing their very good job. So everyone can invest in that. Stockholmholdings has the fantastic funding options that people we all need.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Casimer Dickens reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Helpful"

Very knowledgeable, helpful throughout the entire process. The ability to collect payments for the rest of your life was most important. Setting up options for payouts were explained and easy to setup. Weekly payments arrive promptly on the day you choose. Have never had a problem

4.00/5.00 Finance

Trevor Berge reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Mrs Debra The Was Most Helpful"

Mrs debra the was most helpful, professional in approach advisor I have talked with in a long time. He gave of her time over and above what I expected. He is on my shortlist of people whom I would consider a as a reliable, trusted trader.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Miss Jayda reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Appreciate"

The weekly payment was exactly what I was quoted, which I appreciate.

5.00/5.00 Others

Mary Jeffery reviewed 007recordz Studio

"Best Studio In Delta State"

007recordz studio is best studio and make different among others. I love dere sound, the producer and the equipment worth it all

4.00/5.00 Others

Mary Jeffery reviewed 007recordz Studio

"Beautiful Experience"

Dis is what am looking for and I got it thanks 007

5.00/5.00 Others

Kdc Market reviewed Kdcmarket

"Next Generation Platform"

KDCMarkets Next Generation platform features a massive selection of over 12,000 tradeable instruments. KDCMarkets delivers a terrific user experience, as well as advanced tools, comprehensive market research, and an excellent work flow