5.00/5.00 Finance

Marvel Son reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good "

Is a great company that offers good services but their leverage is very high

4.00/5.00 Finance

Make Davin reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Bonuses "

This platform has lots of bonus but hiding fees for it

4.00/5.00 Finance

Dave Montagnese reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Very Easy Service "

I love the way the navigation is simple, strict withdrawal policies, nice leverage

5.00/5.00 Finance

John Sam reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good Platform "

I had to go through this whole long… I had to go through this whole long identification process. At first, everything was fine, but then my deal ended abruptly. I know that this is a usual staff in this area, but it started to bother me very much. Then I changed the manager and everything worked out for the better. I realized that the main thing is not to be afraid of such changes. I've been withdrawing money. This process is also quite long, but worth it.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Will Whiting reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Work For 2 Years Now "

I have been working with xm.com for over four years. I really like everything: withdrawing money without problems, the terminal works like a Swiss watch, managers are very polite.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Silvia S Page reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Platform "

I opened my first account in 2017 or 2018, it was the very beginning. The company convinced me that it didn't have a minimum bill and I didn't have much money. This is how my adventure with FX began. Over the next years, I mainly traded with them and to this day I have my main account there. What I have always liked are the immediate execution of orders and no slippage. I also had friendly support at my disposal.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Jazmin Josh reviewed Legacy-apex

"Best Service From Legacy-apex."

I had a bad experience with IBC an my niece reccommend me try her bank which is Wells Fargo i have to she was definitely right best bank ive ever done business with they r on point with authorized transactions an if they feel its a suspicious transaction they will deny the transaction an email u with in seconds for u to verify if u made the transaction an will let it go thru with ur verification an i also just love Zelle my family an friends can transfer funds to each others accounts so much easier than having to chase them down lol love love love highly recommend

3.00/5.00 Finance

Jazmin Josh reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Not So Special "

Not so impressed but it was a good… Not so impressed but it was a good experience.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Glex Top reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Great Company "

Great company Stockholmholdings

4.00/5.00 Finance

Glex Top reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Great Company "

Great company

4.00/5.00 Finance

Emanuel Brekke reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Excellent Customer Satisfaction."

The customer service representative was efficient and personable. My manager made sure that all the details were handled regarding my account and she gave me the necessary information that I asked about. She went above and beyond to make me feel valued as a customer. Her trading skills were amazing. She understood my situation and didn't try to talk down to me or make me feel bad about my financial situation. I recommend Stockholmholdings excellent customer satisfaction.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Tinu Rekaa reviewed Stockholmholdings

" I Have Been Able To Get Myself Out Of Debt"

Any time I've called, the customer service reps have been extremely helpful and polite. I have been able to get myself out of debt and get to a point where I will be able to purchase a home and not have this looming over me.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Stefan Rolfson reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Stockholmholdings"

It is very nice experience to have a deal with American Equity. Their customer service is excellent. They are answering all questions that we need. Their withdrawal options allows us that what we need actually. So I will happily recommend the to everyone if they ask me. It is a relevant, reliable company to all. They has the best and easy and fastest payout options that people need. They are doing their very good job. So everyone can invest in that. Stockholmholdings has the fantastic funding options that people we all need.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Casimer Dickens reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Helpful"

Very knowledgeable, helpful throughout the entire process. The ability to collect payments for the rest of your life was most important. Setting up options for payouts were explained and easy to setup. Weekly payments arrive promptly on the day you choose. Have never had a problem

4.00/5.00 Finance

Trevor Berge reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Mrs Debra The Was Most Helpful"

Mrs debra the was most helpful, professional in approach advisor I have talked with in a long time. He gave of her time over and above what I expected. He is on my shortlist of people whom I would consider a as a reliable, trusted trader.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Miss Jayda reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Appreciate"

The weekly payment was exactly what I was quoted, which I appreciate.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Vivianne Bins reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Profit Came In Today"

+$231k Profit came in today was an easy process and a positive experience. Although I was unsure, am happy I made the right choice and that it was definitely the right decision for me. I highly recommend this company for its reliable and professional service.

2.00/5.00 Finance

Jirko Riikonen reviewed Stockholmholdings

"A Company That Cares For Its Clients."

We had the pleasure to do business with a representative. Tom so much knowledge about Stockholmholdings market. He was accurate and he promised was done and delivered. A company that cares for its clients.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Elias Tervonen reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Helpful"

I am having a life threatening illness and needed to cash out my earning . Stockholmholdings has always been helpful ever since I have had this account but with this sudden need for me to liquidate my investments, my manager went above and beyond to help me accomplish my request. I will always be grateful for Stockholmholdings service. I will gladly recommend anyone to invest with Stockholmholdings

1.00/5.00 Banking

A Total Loss Never Again reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"You Will Regret It"

You will never receive any funds, EVER!!! All you do is buy crypto and never receive your funds. Laura Kirsten and Maxwell Gregory are fraudsters and scammers. Never use this platform if you want to receive your investment/funds.