4.00/5.00 Finance

Deon Gariseb reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Works 100%"

6 weeks, 0 problems. I saw the bad reviews and had to write in my experience with Stockholmholdings. Since starting investing with them, Stockholmholdings has been the only financial broker that works 100% of the time, every day. I've never, ever had a problem with in any way. In fact, their customer service is so good quickresponse Stockholmholdings has been the only brokerage that has never failed Ever. I highly recommend Stockholmholdings.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Nelson Nghimtina Nghimtina reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Check Them Out I Recommend"

Stockholmholdings is constantly innovating ideas that can benefit both traders and small businesses.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Peter Nambinga reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Easy To Set Up."

I've used the app with reader for a couples of weeks. I’ve been thoroughly happy with it. I trade earn and withdraw to my bank of windhoek account, this past holiday season, simple to use and cool. I use the chart scheduling also and love .it’s and user friendly, easy to set up.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Willem Ngarizemo reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Withdrawal Request But It's Okay. It's Worth Waiting For "

Great broker best in the financial market. However due to the Coronavirus there is a limited delay withdrawal it took 5 hours to recieve my profit after the withdrawal request but it's okay. It's worth waiting for

4.00/5.00 Finance

Erastus Bohitile reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Very Reasonable"

Support is very professional, friendly, willing to assist and have good spirit. I love the experience of trading with Stockholmholdings in this, comparing to others. are very reasonable!

4.00/5.00 Finance

Hendrik Ndemula reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Stockholmholdings Is Always Well Fast"

Stockholmholdings is always well fast in thier withdrawal . They are friendly and helpful. One of my favorite things is their webpage. They bring in new and exotic offerings, along with their basic.which happens to be a great smooth platform.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Dariana Alexa reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Always Transparent"

Been with Stockholmholdings for a long time after a experiences a few different experiences. Helpful nature of Customer Service to provide a smooth process. Always transparent

4.00/5.00 Finance

Denisa Kiss reviewed Stockholmholdings

"No Waiting Time For Withdrawals"

Good service. Quick response and data analysis. All questions are answered in timely manner and fully satisfy. Account number was already prepared before representative started to answer the call. No waiting time for withdrawals.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Ivona Dobrescu reviewed Stockholmholdings

"I've Had 200k Account Invested"

I've had 200k account invested with Stockholmholdings, and been delighted every time with the service, their transparency, and the fact they're such a huge company they are watched closely by all the federal regulatory agencies. Makes for a more professional, happy experience.

2.00/5.00 Finance

Aurica Alexa reviewed Stockholmholdings

" I Would Definitely Recommend Them"

First of all, this company offers some of the best customer service I've ever experienced. They're patient and professional with every question, take our concerns seriously, and usually try to accommodate us as best they can. Their rates are pretty good, trading option makes things easier. I would definitely recommend them.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Henry Markenson reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"That Was The Fastest Customer Service Response Over Email That I've Ever Received In My Life. "

I am truly impressed

3.00/5.00 Finance

Fakih Alfarsi reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Not So Special "

Just like every other player

4.00/5.00 Finance

Johnson Dilph reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Let Me Take A Second To Inform You Of Their Customer Support."

I had two policies made, and for whatever reason there was an issue after processing the order. I sent an email to support, and to my surprise, there was a reply within ten minutes from Customer Support. TermsFeed further assisted me and stayed around to ensure my second order went smoothly. Great Customer Support, and great service. Highly Recommended.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Bella Hills reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Outstanding"

It's quick, simple and professional. Althought there's been a few problems, the staff provided an instant support and fixed the issue in no time.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Tim Doyle reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Excellent Platform "

Thank you very much for the great service!

5.00/5.00 Finance

Bryan Cooper reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Platform "

The set of legal docs on offer, for the most part are great and I found the experience a good one.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Angel Arnold reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good "

I think TermsFeed is great. I liked that it was hassle free and easy to set up. Again, it's a great feature for a fast and cheap set up, which gives me peace of mind, as I know have a terms of use agreement. :-)

4.00/5.00 Finance

Usman Riyad reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Awesome "

It was quick and easy to use. I would recommend it to others, thanks so much.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Abdel Muktar reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Nice Broker"

Yeah I loved the whole process. I thought I wanted to write my disclaimer myself but once I saw your generator I was so grateful I had no hesitation to buy it.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Joshua Ozia reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good Experience "

Yeah I definitely got what I need from TermFeed. I was reading through and I think it captures what I was looking for.