2.00/5.00 Finance

Melissa Carter reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Very Satisfied"

I love the fact that they don't charge for transactions. Have been using this service for the last couples of month. I am very satisfied. I have Recommended Stockholmholdings to most of my relatives and they are very satisfied too.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Jessica Ward reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Always Easy"

Always easy to contact, polite and no hidden fees, they wish you a happy birthday, help is great. Documents are very easy to understand and access. Great experience. Their website is one of the best laid out and easy to navigate. I have ever used and I very highly recommend this company. Stockholmholdings

5.00/5.00 Finance

Alex Conwell reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good"

Great leveraging

4.00/5.00 Finance

Francesco Montagnese reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Platform "

"I didn't even need training. Really good. Just what I was looking for. Your company is truly upstanding and is behind its product 100%."

4.00/5.00 Finance

Kassim Hamadan reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Thankyou Goodwonderful Team Fast Suport…"

Thankyou goodwonderful team fast suport low spreads fair leverage

5.00/5.00 Finance

Adam Grimm reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Awesome "

Their leveraging is just so awesome

4.00/5.00 Finance

Matt Bryan reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Superb Broker"

A transparent and reliable broker

5.00/5.00 Finance

Josephine Fernsby reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good"

Great leveraging

5.00/5.00 Finance

Kelvin Lewin reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"This Platform Has Everything "

This isa an excellent broker and it gives very high bonuses

5.00/5.00 Finance

Decent Jeff reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Offers Good Customer Service "

It's the best forex broker, which I have ever seen before

5.00/5.00 Banking

Mark Goddy reviewed Legacy-apex

"Amazing Platform "

Legacy apex was worth a fortune to my company. Thank You! It's all good. I like Legacy apex more and more each day because it makes my life a lot easier.

4.00/5.00 Banking

John Ramirez reviewed Legacy-apex

"Amazing Platform "

Legacy apex impressed me on multiple levels.

5.00/5.00 Banking

Mateo Monarrez reviewed Legacy-apex

"Awesome Platform "

If you aren't sure, always go for Legacy apex. I would gladly pay over 600 dollars for Legacy apex. We were treated like royalty.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Jarvis Collier reviewed Stockholmholdings

"I Am Beyond Satisfied."

I want to give a great word of acknowledgement and appreciation. I am beyond satisfied. Thanks Stockholmholdings.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Tyreek Monahan reviewed Stockholmholdings

"I Will Be Referring Family And Friends To You For Their Needs. Happy 😺 "

Spoke with clark today about my investment. Am so happy with the return!! Recived my second return today and looking forward to a better 2021 and a well deserved vacation. I will be referring family and friends to you for their needs. Happy 😺

4.00/5.00 Finance

Westley Herman reviewed Stockholmholdings

"We Were So Very Impressed With The Service"

We were so very impressed with the service provided to us by Stockholmholdings! Fast professional service.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Gudrun Hoeger reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Highly Recommended"

Easy to compare multiple policies and compare to find the best plan for your individual needs. Highly recommended.

2.00/5.00 Finance

Porter Bartoletti reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Recommend Them!"

This Stockholmholdings is Great to work with. We talked with them 3 different times deciding what plan to invest it was the best for us due to Covid 19. We had lots of questions and every time they were patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend them!

3.00/5.00 Finance

Americo Bailey reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Thank You"

During the past several years Stockholmholdings has been very receptive to aid us whenever an issue arose. They have been there to assist us in getting through some difficult financial times including the covid pandemic and natural disasters. Thank You.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Isobel Douglas reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Always There On Time For You"

They always resolve your inquiries and treat you with respect. Stockholmholdings staff are very responsive. When you have a appointment to talk to them they always there on time for you.