1.00/5.00 Banking

A Total Loss Never Again reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"You Will Regret It"

You will never receive any funds, EVER!!! All you do is buy crypto and never receive your funds. Laura Kirsten and Maxwell Gregory are fraudsters and scammers. Never use this platform if you want to receive your investment/funds.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Willibald Renner reviewed Swingmarketscfd.com

"Bbok"

Dope web

5.00/5.00 Finance

William Parker reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Excellent Broker "

Great leverage l, Excellent customer service. You guys are the best!

4.00/5.00 Finance

Buster Hoy reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"WOW"

Thank you for such a fast response. I will definitely remember TermsFeed if I need something in the future.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Steven Brooks reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Wow, That Was One Of The Quickest Replies! I Really Appreciate It. "

I currently don't need any changes, but it's good to know you'll be able to assist, and that later on I'll be able to do it myself.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Fahad Mahi reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Best Platform "

Great service and great documents that were used from your site. Thanks!

4.00/5.00 Finance

Keller Williams reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good"

TermsFeed had a very easy process, intuitive user interface, and a decent price at the end.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Chris Griffin reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great "

I really appreciate that TermsFeed hosts the Terms of Service agreement for us. Honestly, it was a great experience and it looks great.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Tyson Smity reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Awesome "

The experience for me was very good. The process was simple and I was able to make the modifications required for the site.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Platinum Bonnie reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Helpful "

TermsFeed was incredibly helpful and easy to navigate! The fees seemed quite fair. Great service so far!

3.00/5.00 Finance

Jazmin Josh reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Not So Special "

Not so impressed but it was a good… Not so impressed but it was a good experience.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Silvia S Page reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Platform "

I opened my first account in 2017 or 2018, it was the very beginning. The company convinced me that it didn't have a minimum bill and I didn't have much money. This is how my adventure with FX began. Over the next years, I mainly traded with them and to this day I have my main account there. What I have always liked are the immediate execution of orders and no slippage. I also had friendly support at my disposal.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Will Whiting reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Work For 2 Years Now "

I have been working with xm.com for over four years. I really like everything: withdrawing money without problems, the terminal works like a Swiss watch, managers are very polite.

5.00/5.00 Finance

John Sam reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good Platform "

I had to go through this whole long… I had to go through this whole long identification process. At first, everything was fine, but then my deal ended abruptly. I know that this is a usual staff in this area, but it started to bother me very much. Then I changed the manager and everything worked out for the better. I realized that the main thing is not to be afraid of such changes. I've been withdrawing money. This process is also quite long, but worth it.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Dave Montagnese reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Very Easy Service "

I love the way the navigation is simple, strict withdrawal policies, nice leverage

4.00/5.00 Finance

Make Davin reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Great Bonuses "

This platform has lots of bonus but hiding fees for it

5.00/5.00 Finance

Marvel Son reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Good "

Is a great company that offers good services but their leverage is very high

4.00/5.00 Finance

David Grinsby reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"This Is An Interesting Platform Lear New Things Everyday "

Decent broker, could do with faster CS

5.00/5.00 Finance

Decent Jeff reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"Offers Good Customer Service "

It's the best forex broker, which I have ever seen before

5.00/5.00 Finance

Kelvin Lewin reviewed Swingmarketscfd

"This Platform Has Everything "

This isa an excellent broker and it gives very high bonuses