4.00/5.00 Finance

Elias Tervonen reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Helpful"

I am having a life threatening illness and needed to cash out my earning . Stockholmholdings has always been helpful ever since I have had this account but with this sudden need for me to liquidate my investments, my manager went above and beyond to help me accomplish my request. I will always be grateful for Stockholmholdings service. I will gladly recommend anyone to invest with Stockholmholdings

2.00/5.00 Finance

Jirko Riikonen reviewed Stockholmholdings

"A Company That Cares For Its Clients."

We had the pleasure to do business with a representative. Tom so much knowledge about Stockholmholdings market. He was accurate and he promised was done and delivered. A company that cares for its clients.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Vivianne Bins reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Profit Came In Today"

+$231k Profit came in today was an easy process and a positive experience. Although I was unsure, am happy I made the right choice and that it was definitely the right decision for me. I highly recommend this company for its reliable and professional service.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Miss Jayda reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Appreciate"

The weekly payment was exactly what I was quoted, which I appreciate.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Trevor Berge reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Mrs Debra The Was Most Helpful"

Mrs debra the was most helpful, professional in approach advisor I have talked with in a long time. He gave of her time over and above what I expected. He is on my shortlist of people whom I would consider a as a reliable, trusted trader.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Casimer Dickens reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Helpful"

Very knowledgeable, helpful throughout the entire process. The ability to collect payments for the rest of your life was most important. Setting up options for payouts were explained and easy to setup. Weekly payments arrive promptly on the day you choose. Have never had a problem

4.00/5.00 Finance

Stefan Rolfson reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Stockholmholdings"

It is very nice experience to have a deal with American Equity. Their customer service is excellent. They are answering all questions that we need. Their withdrawal options allows us that what we need actually. So I will happily recommend the to everyone if they ask me. It is a relevant, reliable company to all. They has the best and easy and fastest payout options that people need. They are doing their very good job. So everyone can invest in that. Stockholmholdings has the fantastic funding options that people we all need.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Tinu Rekaa reviewed Stockholmholdings

" I Have Been Able To Get Myself Out Of Debt"

Any time I've called, the customer service reps have been extremely helpful and polite. I have been able to get myself out of debt and get to a point where I will be able to purchase a home and not have this looming over me.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Emanuel Brekke reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Excellent Customer Satisfaction."

The customer service representative was efficient and personable. My manager made sure that all the details were handled regarding my account and she gave me the necessary information that I asked about. She went above and beyond to make me feel valued as a customer. Her trading skills were amazing. She understood my situation and didn't try to talk down to me or make me feel bad about my financial situation. I recommend Stockholmholdings excellent customer satisfaction.

3.00/5.00 Finance

Isobel Douglas reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Always There On Time For You"

They always resolve your inquiries and treat you with respect. Stockholmholdings staff are very responsive. When you have a appointment to talk to them they always there on time for you.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Glex Top reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Great Company "

Great company

4.00/5.00 Finance

Glex Top reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Great Company "

Great company Stockholmholdings

5.00/5.00 Finance

Jessica Ward reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Always Easy"

Always easy to contact, polite and no hidden fees, they wish you a happy birthday, help is great. Documents are very easy to understand and access. Great experience. Their website is one of the best laid out and easy to navigate. I have ever used and I very highly recommend this company. Stockholmholdings

2.00/5.00 Finance

Melissa Carter reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Very Satisfied"

I love the fact that they don't charge for transactions. Have been using this service for the last couples of month. I am very satisfied. I have Recommended Stockholmholdings to most of my relatives and they are very satisfied too.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Olivia Rogers reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Highly Recommend Them"

They are always accessible, always right. Trades are done quickly and with good prices. I would highly recommend them.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Birdie Anderson reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Withdrawals Paid On Time Few Minutes "

I have two Stockholmholdings accounts that I've had for a year. Withdrawals paid on time few minutes after the withdrawal request and early in the cycle. I haven't had problems with them i will recommend Stockholmholdings.

2.00/5.00 Finance

Elsie Mason reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Would Use Them Again For Sure."

We bought our home with our earning. The trading process was painless and helpful. and answered all our questions. The best thing was we did not have to wait long for our withdrawal just few minutes yo be approved.

2.00/5.00 Finance

Aurica Alexa reviewed Stockholmholdings

" I Would Definitely Recommend Them"

First of all, this company offers some of the best customer service I've ever experienced. They're patient and professional with every question, take our concerns seriously, and usually try to accommodate us as best they can. Their rates are pretty good, trading option makes things easier. I would definitely recommend them.

5.00/5.00 Finance

Kabelo Zulu reviewed Stockholmholdings

"I’ve Gained Capabilities"

With so many broker available today in the financial coaching and mentoring, I was grateful to have discovered Stockholmholdings early in 2019. With Stockholmholdings authentic direction and instruction I ramped up really quickly! Since reading some of remarkable mindset, I’ve gained capabilities that have transformed my life. Stockholmholdings expertise was essential in growing financially with no end in sight. Thank you, for all you do for clients you guys laser focused on helping get to their next, better level of life. I recommend them.

4.00/5.00 Finance

Ashley Naidu reviewed Stockholmholdings

"Hope To Maintain A Long Term Buisness Relationship In The Future."

live chat is really helpful * was a pleasure to trade with Stockholmholdings. sincere, broker courteous and professional. I would be proud to recommend Stockholmholdings to my friends and family.. I am most pleased with the service and hope to maintain a long term buisness relationship in the future.